India 2019 - New Cabinet
Important for all competitive exams
Cabinet Ministers

Ministers of State (Independent Charge)


Shri Santosh Kumar Gangwar
Ministry of Labour and Employment


Shri Rao Inderjit Singh
Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
Ministry of Planning


Shri Shripad Yesso Naik
Ministry of Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy (AYUSH)


Dr. Jitendra Singh
Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region


Shri Kiren Rijiju
Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports

Shri Prahalad Singh Patel
Ministry of Culture
Ministry of Tourism


Shri Raj Kumar Singh
Ministry of Power
Ministry of New and Renewable Energy


Shri Hardeep Singh Puri
Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs
Ministry of Civil Aviation


Shri Mansukh L. Mandaviya
Ministry of Shipping

Please login to post your comments.